CONTACT

Officers, Trustees and Committee Chairs

For a list of Officers and Trustees, visit our Officers and Trustees page. To find a specific Committee contact, visit our Committees page.

For Membership questions, please review our Membership page.

Mailing Address

Federal Bar Association of the Western District of Washington
P.O. Box 21006
Seattle, Washington 98111-3006

Because we are a volunteer organization, there is no phone number.

Officers and Trustees

OFFICE NAME PHONE NO. EMAIL
President Cynthia B. Jones 206-972-4943 cjones@joneslegalgroup.net
Vice President Steven Masada 206-553-4282 steven.masada@usdoj.gov
Secretary Joanna P. Boisen 206-447-5144 joanna.boisen@foster.com
Treasurer Jamie Lisagor 206-245-1734 jamie.lisagor@pacificalawgroup.com
Immediate Past President Roger Townsend 206-518-6200 rtownsend@bjtlegal.com
Trustee – King County (2018) Jamal N. Whitehead 206-622-8000 whitehead@sgb-law.com
Trustee – King County (2018) Molly Terwilliger 206-516-3984 mterwilliger@yarmuth.com
Trustee – King County (2019) Genevieve Vose Wallace 206-516-3880 gwallace@susmangodfrey.com
Trustee – Pierce County (2019) Andrea McNeely 253-620-6500 amcneely@gth-law.com
Trustee – Other County (2019) Colin F. McHugh 360-216-7362 cmchugh@navigatelawgroup.com

 

Ninth Circuit Lawyer Representatives

NAME TERM ENDS PHONE NO. EMAIL
Dennis Carroll Through 2018 206-553-1100 dennis_carroll@fd.org
Robert Flennaugh Through 2018 206-553-1100 robert@flennaughlaw.com
Thomas Linde Through 2018 206-381-0125 tomlinde@schweetlaw.com
Michelle Peterson Through 2019 206-224-7618 michelle@michellepetersonlaw.com
Roger Townsend Through 2019 206-518-6200 rtownsend@bjtlegal.com
Thomas B. Vertetis Through 2019 253-289-1412 tom@pcvalaw.com
Cynthia Jones Through 2020 206-972-4943 cjones@joneslegalgroup.net
James Beck Through 2020 253-620-6402 jbeck@gth-law.com
David Neu Through 2020 206-370-8125 david.neu@klgates.com