OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

OFFICE NAME PHONE NO. EMAIL
President Cynthia B. Jones 206-972-4943 cjones@joneslegalgroup.net
Vice President Steven Masada 206-553-4282 steven.masada@usdoj.gov
Secretary Joanna P. Boisen 206-447-5144 joanna.boisen@foster.com
Treasurer Jamie Lisagor 206-245-1734 jamie.lisagor@pacificalawgroup.com
Immediate Past President Roger Townsend 206-518-6200 rtownsend@bjtlegal.com
Trustee – King County (2018) Jamal N. Whitehead 206-622-8000 whitehead@sgb-law.com
Trustee – King County (2018) Molly Terwilliger 206-516-3984 mterwilliger@yarmuth.com
Trustee – King County (2019) Genevieve Vose Wallace 206-516-3880 gwallace@susmangodfrey.com
Trustee – Pierce County (2019) Andrea McNeely 253-620-6500 amcneely@gth-law.com
Trustee – Other County (2019) Colin F. McHugh 360-216-7362 cmchugh@navigatelawgroup.com

 

                       
Cynthia B. Jones, President, Federal Bar Association of the Western District of Washington
                       
 

PAST PRESIDENTS

TERM NAME
2016-2017 Roger Townsend
2015-2016 David Keenan
2014-2015 Tessa Gorman
2013-2014 Floyd Short
2012-2013 Jennifer Wellman
2011-2012 Jane Pearson
2010-2011 James P. Savitt
2009-2010 J. Kirkham (Kirk) Johns
2008-2009 Stuart R. Dunwoody
2007-2008 Tracy M. Morris
2006-2007 Steve Y. Koh
2005-2006 J. Todd Tracy
2004-2005 Valerie L. Hughes
2003-2004 Todd D. True
2002-2003 Kevin D. Swan
2001-2002 James A. Smith, Jr.
2000-2001 Michele Gammer
1999-2000 Merrilee A. MacLean
1998-1999 Anthony L. Rafel
1997-1998 Robert G. Homchick
1996-1997 Carolyn Cairns
1995-1996 Susan E. Barnes
1994-1995 Richard C. Tallman
1993-1994 T. Dennis George
1992-1993 Gayle E. Bush
1991-1992 Katrina C. Pflaumer
1990-1991 Richard J. Wallis
1989-1990 J. Ronald Sim
1988-1989 M. Margaret McKeown
1987-1988 Edward M. Pettigrew
1986-1987 Richard M. Clinton
1985-1986 Evan L. Schwab
1984-1985 William R. Bishin
1983-1984 Charles S. Burdell, Jr.
1982-1983 Thomas J. Greenan
1981-1982 Irwin H. Schwartz
1980-1981 Albert R. Malanca
1979-1980 Robert D. Duggan